Personal LinesCommercial LinesLife & Employee BenefitsAssociationsAbout Us

Staff

Our commercial lines staff is available to assist you with all of your business insurance needs.

 

 

 

 

Amy Fisher, CIC, CISR

Account Executive

 

 

 

Phone: 989.773.6985 x 266

Fax: 989.772.1855

Email: afisher@ga-ins.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bonnie Hayward, CIC, CISR, AAI, CPIW, DAE

Operations Manager

 

 

 

Phone: 989.773.6985 x 255

Fax: 989.772.1855

Email: bhayward@ga-ins.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dan Scully

Producer

 

 

 

Phone: 989.773.6985 x 246

Fax: 989.772.1855

Email: dscully@ga-ins.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dani Montini

Producer

 

 

 

Phone: 989.773.6985 x 261

Fax: 989.772.1855

Email: dmontini@ga-ins.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dave Weisenburger

Chief Operations Officer

 

 

 

Phone: 989.773.6985 x 240

Fax: 989.772.1855

Email: dwise@ga-ins.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Emily Lewis

Account Executive

 

 

 

Phone: 989.773.6985 x 271

Fax: 989.772.1855

Email: elewis@ga-ins.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Erica Brown

Account Executive

 

 

 

Phone: 989.773.6985 x 268

Fax: 989.772.1855

Email: ebrown@ga-ins.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Frank Hackett, LUTCF

Producer

 

 

 

Phone: 989.773.6985 x 253

Fax: 989.772.1855

Email: fhackett@ga-ins.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jan Kile, AAI

Producer

 

 

 

Phone: 989.773.6985 x 241

Fax: 989.772.1855

Email: jkile@ga-ins.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joe Fabiano

Producer

 

 

 

Phone: 989.773.6985 x 239

Fax: 989.772.1855

Email: jfabiano@ga-ins.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Olson, CPCU

Chief Financial Officer

 

 

 

Phone: 989.773.6985 x 238

Fax: 989.772.1855

Email: jolson@ga-ins.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julie Gronda

Account Executive

 

 

 

Phone: 989.773.6985 x 235

Fax: 989.772.1855

Email: jgronda@ga-ins.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julie Stephens

Account Executive

 

 

 

Phone: 989.773.6985 x 280

Fax: 989.772.1855

Email: jstephens@ga-ins.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kelly Switzer

Claims Specialist

 

 

 

Phone: 989.773.6985 x 260

Fax: 989.772.1855

Email: kswitzer@ga-ins.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kjersti Kontio

Claims Executive

 

 

 

Phone: 989.773.6985 x 267

Fax: 989.772.1855

Email: kkontio@ga-ins.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laurie Roberson, CISR

Account Executive

 

 

 

Phone: 989.773.6985 x 249

Fax: 989.772.1855

Email: lroberson@ga-ins.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Miesch

Account Executive

 

 

 

Phone: 989.773.6985 x 264

Fax: 989.772.1855

Email: lmiesch@ga-ins.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael P Natzel

Producer

 

 

 

Phone: 989.773.6985 x 257

Fax: 989.772.1855

Email: mpnatzel@ga-ins.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mick Natzel

Chief Sales Officer

 

 

 

Phone: 989.773.6985 x 243

Fax: 989.772.1855

Email: mnatzel@ga-ins.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ryan Hohlbein

Producer

 

 

 

Phone: 989.773.6985 x 259

Fax: 989.772.1855

Email: rhohlbein@ga-ins.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tom Smith,CIC

Producer

 

 

 

Phone: 989.773.6985 x 234

Fax: 989.772.1855

Email: tsmith@ga-ins.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tracy Schultz,CIC, CISR

Account Executive

 

 

 

Phone: 989.773.6985 x 244

Fax: 989.772.1855

Email: tschultz@ga-ins.com