Personal LinesCommercial LinesLife & Employee BenefitsAssociationsAbout Us

general agency company > about us > staff > personal lines

Personal Lines

Our personal lines staff is available to assist you with all of your personal insurance needs.

 

 

 

 

Amy McDonald

Account Executive

 

 

 

Phone: 989.773.6985 x 262

Fax: 989.772.1855

Email: amcdonald@ga-ins.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chanin Frank, CISR

Account Executive

 

 

 

Phone: 989.773.6985 x 258

Fax: 989.772.1855

Email: cfrank@ga-ins.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cindy Zuker, CIC, CISR

Finance Supervisor

 

 

 

Phone: 989.773.6985 x 248

Fax: 989.772.1855

Email: czuker@ga-ins.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jena Eisenberger, AAI, CISR

Producer

 

 

 

Phone: 989.773.6985 x 270

Fax: 989.772.1855

Email: jeisenberger@ga-ins.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kelly Switzer

Claims Specialist

 

 

 

Phone: 989.773.6985 x 260

Fax: 989.772.1855

Email: kswitzer@ga-ins.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kjersti Kontio

Claims Executive

 

 

 

Phone: 989.773.6985 x 267

Fax: 989.772.1855

Email: kkontio@ga-ins.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lesley Elias, CISR

Account Executive

 

 

 

Phone: 989.773.6985 x 252

Fax: 989.772.1855

Email: lelias@ga-ins.com